• Create Account

In less than 1 min, By registering, you'll be able to discuss, chat, share and private message with other members of our community. All 100% free

SignUp Now!

Baby Daddy

Meema

Best answers
Ok so im new to this but i have to get this off my chest.....and maybe get someone elses oppinion. im in a 4 yr relationship with my man and we have a 1yr old son together. Me and my man do not get along we are the complete opposite. hes crazy jeaolous and always lookin ova ma shoulder and its pissin me off. all i want is for my family to work but as each day comes i find myself loving him less and less because of the way he is especially with his insecurities and lemme tell u this nigga is so fly i dont even know why he acts the way that he does. also he has a drinkin problem, he cant handle cuz he grows beer muscles and starts fights for no reason. I feel like im stuck in a sticky situation because i feel bad for my son but i dont want to raise him in an unstable environment with parents who always argue its not healthy and i cant do it. but when the day comes that i do get out of this relationship how do i do it rationally. like how can i make this whole process go smoothley cuz i know hell want to argue again and wont let me leave like take my keys and shit and i cant have that. im so frustrated....its crazy how i guy realizes alot when its too late and then all of the sudden they wanna try and stop you when ur done., fellas if you gotta good woman at home treat her right like the princess she is. dont mess it up. <3

Verónica

Legendary Poster
Best answers